Monday, November 30, 2009

Forza 3 OST Track Listing

The track listings for the upcoming Forza Motorsport 3 Soundtrack album are now available on the Sumthing Digital site. The album is due out on Tuesday December 8th (next week!).

From the Sumthing Digital site:

1 Riding The Rail (Lance Hayes)

2 Visual Installation (Lance Hayes)

3 Japanese Four Star (Lance Hayes)

4 Base Telemetry (Lance Hayes)

5 Additional Controller (Lance Hayes)

6 Superleggera (Lance Hayes)

7 Dialed In (Lance Hayes)

8 Elapsed Time (Lance Hayes)

9 Van Air (Lance Hayes)

10 Road Side (Lance Hayes)

11 This Final Lap (Lance Hayes)

12 X Track (Lance Hayes)


No comments:

Post a Comment